Header Kontakte 20180106 - Team
HerrKurz - Team

Winfried Kurz

Notar

 
FrauKurz - Team

Andrea Kurz

Notarin

 

Dr. jur. Ulrike Genuhn-Hake

Juristin

E-Mail: Kanzlei@notare-kurz.de

Rita Strobel

Notarfachassistentin

E-Mail: strobel@notare-kurz.de

Gabriele Borsodi

Notarassistentin

E-Mail: borsodi@notare-kurz.de

Sieglinde Maier

Notarangestellte

E-Mail: maier@notare-kurz.de

Annegret Kling

Notarassistentin

E-Mail: kanzlei@notare-kurz.de

Mirjam Bolsinger

Auszubildende

E-Mail: kanzlei@notare-kurz.de

Stefanie Neudert

Notarassistentin, Justizfachangestellte

E-Mail: neudert@notare-kurz.de

Helga Stütz

Notarfachassistentin

E-Mail: stuetz@notare-kurz.de

Corinna Mendau-Billenstein

Notarassistentin, Bankkauffrau

E-Mail: mendau-billenstein@notare-kurz.de

Svenja Göhringer

Notarassistentin

E-Mail: kanzlei@notare-kurz.de